List các ca khúc Việt Sub của box US-UK

0 -> 9

4 In the morning – Gwen Stefani
21 guns – Greenday
{OST Transformer 2: Revenge of the fallen}

A

Airplanes – B.o.B feat. Hayley Williams
A Little Too Not Over You – Dacid Archuleta
All American Girl – Carrie Underwood
Alejandro – Lady Gaga
All or nothing – O Town {MF, Veoh}
Apologize – Timbaland ft One Republic (UU, MF, VEOH)
Alice (Underground) – Avril Lavigne
Alejandro – Lady Gaga {Official 3rd single} [18+]

B
Baby – Justin Bieber
Bad Day – Daniel Powter
Bad romance – LadyGaga
BACK HERE – BBMAK
Beautiful Soul_ Jesse McCartney
Beautiful – Christina Aguilera
Because of You – Kelly Clarkson
Because You Live – Jesse McCartney
Behind these hazel eyes – Kelly Clarkson
Better in time – Leona Lewis
Big big world – Emilia
Billionaire – Travie McCoy ft. Bruno Mars
Bleeding love – Leona Lewis
Boulevard Of Broken Dreams – Greenday
Bop Bop Baby – Westlife
Breathless – Shayne Ward
Broken Strings – James Morrison feat Nelly Furtado
Butterfly Fly Away – Miley Cyrus
Burnin’ Up- Jonas Brothers
Bye Bye – Maria Carey

C
California Gurls – Katy Perry ft. Snoop Dogg
Can I have this dance – Zac ft. Vannessa [OST HSM3]
Can’ t Be Tamed – Miley Cyrus
Change – Taylor Swift
Circus – Britney Spears
Cooler than me – Mike Posner
Crush – David Archuleta
Cry on my shoulder – Super Star
Cry me a river – Justin Timberlake

D
Decode – Paramore (Twilight OST)
Disturbia – Rihanna
Don’t forget to remember me – Carrie Underwood
Don’t Lie – Black Eyed Peas
Don’t stop the music – Rihanna
Don’t Wanna Try – Frankie JDown – JaySean (ft. Lil’ Wayne)
Dreams Come True – Westlife

E
Eteral Flame – Atomic Kitten
Earth Song – Michael Jackson
Everybody’s Someone – Leann Rimes feat. Brian Mcfadden
Ever Ever After – Carrie Underwood
Everytime – Britney Spears
Eenie Meenie – Sean Kingston ft. Justin Bieber

F
Fall for you – Secondhand Serenade {special gift 4 kul}
Fifteen – Miley Cyrus ft Taylor Swift {51st Grammy 09}{08.02.2009][Perf]
Firework – Katy Perry
Fix you – Coldplay
Fireflies – Owl City
Flying without wings – Westlife
Forever and One – Helloween [Recommend for Rock fan]
For Your Entertaiment – Adam Lambert
Free Loop – Daniel Powter
From Sarah With Love -Sarah Connor
From the bottom of my broken heart – Britney Spears
Fearless – Taylor Switf
Funny Little World – Alexander Rybak

G
Gary Jules {The Crazies OST} – Mad World
Get Back – Demi Lovato
Good girls go bad (feat Leighton Meester) – Cobra Starship
Goodbye – Spice Girls
Gotta go my own way – Vanessa + Zac (OST HSM 2)
Girlfriend – Avril Lavigne

H
Happy_Leona lewis
Happy Birthday [To Cool] – The Click Five
Happy new year – ABBA
Half of my Heart – John Mayer ft. Taylor Swift
Happy Ending – Mika
Hate that I love you – Rihanna ft Neyo
He wasn’t – Avril Lavigne
Heal the world – Micheal Jackson
Hey There Delilah – Plain White T’s
Hold on – Jonas Brothers
Home – Westlife
Hot – Avril Lavigne
Hot n Cold – Katy Perry
How to touch a girl – Jojo
Hurt – Christina Aguilera
High – James Blunt

I
I Am Who I Am – Lee Ryan
I believe I can fly – R.Kelly
I Can’t Wait Forever – Simple Plan [ LaMB OST]
I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing – Aerosmith {+ Yuna Ito ver.}
I Dreamed A Dream – Susan Boyle (perf)
I hate this part – The Pussycat Dolls
I have a dream – Westlife
I lay my love on you – Westlife
I Miss You – Miley Cyrus
I Told You So – Carrie Underwood (04.05.09 Academy Of Country Music Awards)
I want it all – HMS3
If isn’t love – Jennifer Hudson
If I never see your face again – Maroon 5 ft, Rihanna
If We Ever Meet Again (Timbaland Feat. Katy Perry)
I’ll stand by you – Carrie Underwood
I’m yours – Jason MrazI’m with you – Avril
I’m all about you – Aaron Carter
In the end – LinkinPark
In my head – Jason Deluro
Innocent – Taylor Swift @ VMAs 2010
I will be – Leona Lewis
I Never Told You – Colbie Caillat
I see you – Leona Lewis {OST Avatar movie}
Is it you – Cassie {OST Step up 2}
Issues – The Saturdays
It’s Like That – Mariah Carey
It’s Okay to Cry – Amanda Wilkinson[Perf]
It’s Over – Jesse McCartney
It’s gonna be me – Nsync

J
Just A Dream – Carrie Underwood
Just So You Know – Jesse Mccartney
Just The Way You Are – Bruno Mars
K
Kick Ass (OST film Kick ass)- Mika ft. Red One

L
Last christmas – Crazy frog
La La Land – Demi Lovato
Love to be loved by you – Marc Terenzi
Love game_Lady Gaga
Leave out all the rest – Linkin park
Light on – David Cook
Listen – Charice (Glee Ss2 OST)
JUSTIN BIEBER {only for JB fan} – LOVE ME
Love The Way You Lie – Eminem feat. Rihanna
Love the way u lie @ AT – Eminem
Love Story – Taylor Swift
Lucky – Britney Spears
Lucky – Jason Mraz ft. Colbie Caillat

M
Mama – Spice Girls
Mama – IL Divo
Mandy – Westlife
Meet me on the equinox( OST New Moon_ Death Cab For Cutie
Mine – Taylor Swift

Monsoon – Tokio Hotel
My happy ending – Avril Lavigne
My Life Would Suck Without You – Kelly Clarkson
My love – Westlife

N
Na Na Na – Akon
Never had a dream come true – S Club 7
Never Say Never – Justin Bieber ft. Jaden Smith
Never let you go – Justin Bieber
Next Plane Home – Daniel Powter
New Divide – Linkin Park{Ost Transformer 2: Bại binh phục hận }
No air – Jordin Spark ft. Chris Brown
No Promises – Shayne Ward
Nobody’s Home – Avril
Nothin’ On You – B.O.B ft. Bruno Mars
Note to God – Charice Pempengco(Perf)
Now or never – High School Musical 3
Numb – LinkinPark
Need You Now – Lady Antebellum

O
Oh Africa – Akon ft.Keri Hilson
OMG – Usher (Feat Will.I.Am)
One Step At A Time – Jordin Sparks
One Time – Justin Bieber
One Love – Blue
Only Girl (In The World) – Rihanna
Ordinary Girl [Hannah Montana Forever – OST] – Miley Cyrus
OUR SONG – TAYLOR SWIFT
Over it – Katharine McPhee

P
Parody Tik Tok Of Ke$ha – The Simpsons
Paparazzi – Lady GaGa
Picture To Burn – Taylor Swift
Piece of Me – Britney Spears
Put Your Records On – Corrine Bailey Rae
Poker Face – Lady GaGa
Pretty Boy – M2M
Pyramid – Charice ft Iyaz

Q
Queen of my heart – Westlife

R
Radar – Britney Spears
Rehab – Rihanna (ft Justin Timberlake)
Right here right now – Zac ft. Vannessa [OST HSM3]
Right Here Waiting – Richard Marx
Rude Boy – Rihanna
Roll with the Wind – Alexander Rybak

S
S.O.S – Jonas Brother
Save You – Simple Plan
Save me from myself – Christina Aguilera
Say goodbye – SClub 7
SAY U DONT WANT IT – One night only { starring Emma watson}
Season in the sun – Westlife {studio ver}
Send It On – Jonas Brothers, Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato, Selena Gomez
Show me the meaning of being lonely – Backstreet Boys
Shut Up – Simple Plan
Shut Up And Drive – Rihanna
Since you been gone – Kelly Clarkson
So small – Carrie Underwood
Something right – Westlife
Something Bout Love – David Archuleta
Sorry!!Blame it on me_Akon
Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word – Blue (feat. Elton John)
Soulmate – Natasha Bedingfield
Stickwitu – The Pussycat Dolls
Stick with u – The Pussycat Dolls [Kara]
Suddenly – Ashley Tisdale
Swear it again – Westlife
Somebody To Love – Justin Bieber feat. Usher (remix)

T
Tik Tok – Ke$ha
Take a bow – Rihanna
Teardrops on my guitar – Taylor Swift
Teenage Dream – Katy Perry
Telephone – Lady Gaga
Tell me something I don’t know – Selena Gomez
The best damn thing – Avril Lavigne
Terrified – Katharine McPhee ft. Zachary Levi
There You’ll Be – Faith Hill
The climb – Miley Cyrus
The rose – Westlife
There’s A Place For Us – Carrie Underwood
This is me – Demi Lovato ft Joe Jonas {OST Camp Rock}
Thriller – Micheal Jackson
Tim Mcgraw – Taylor Swift
Time For Miracles_ Adam Lambert {OST Movie 2012}
Too little too late – Jojo
Trouble Is A Friend_ Lenka
True – Ryan Cabrera
True Friend – Miley Cyrus
The Day You Went Away – M2M

U
Umbrella – Rihanna
Unbreak my heart – Toni Braxton
Unbreakable – Westlife
Unfaithful – Rihanna
Untitled – Simple Plan
Uptown girl – Westlife
Us against the world – Westlife

V
Vanilla Twilight – Owl City

W
Walk away – Kelly Clarkson
Wake me up when september ends – Green Day
Wasted – Carrie Underwood
Wavin’ Flag – K’Naan – World Cup 2010 { Cờ bay phấp phới trên toàn thế giới}
Waka Waka (This Time for Africa) – Shakira
We Are – Ana Johnson {Spider Man OST}
We are the world 25 for Haiti – Artists For Haiti
We belong together – Mariah Carey {Staring Wentworth Miller in Prison Break xD}
We R Who We R – Ke$ha
We ride – Rihanna
We Rock (OST Camp Rock)
Welcome to my life – Simple Plan
What around come around – Justin Timberlake
What I’ve done – Linkin Park
What Hurts The Most – Rascal Flatts
Whatcha say – Jason Derulo
What Do You Want From Me – Adam Lambert
When I’m gone – Eminem
When you look me in the eyes – Jonas Brothers
When you tell me that you love me (ft. Diana Ross) – Westlife
When You’re Gone – Arvil
When you’re looking like that – Westlife
Where’d you go – Fort Minor ft. Holly Brook
Where Is The Love – Black Eyed Peas
White horse – Taylor Swift
Wouldn’t Change A Thing {Camp Rock 2 OST} – Demi Lovato & Joe Jonas

Y
Year 3000 – Jonas Brothers
YOU – Colbie Caillat
You Are Not Alone – Michael Jackson
You’re Beautiful – Jame Blunt
You Belong With Me – Taylor Swift
You’ll always find your way back home – Miley Cyrus
You can let go – Scrystal Shawanda
Your love is a lie – Simple Plan
Your Love Is My Drug – Ke$ha
You raise me up – Westlife

Gửi phản hồi

  • " GẠT SANG MỘT BÊN NHỮNG SAI LẦM CỦA NGÀY HÔM QUA ĐỂ CÓ MỘT NGÀY LÀM VIỆC MỚI SẢNG KHOÁI, NHIỆT TÌNH..."

  • Thống kê

    • 404,028 hits
